Recent Productions

Upcoming Productions

Who's Who

Join Us


Who's Who

The players and tappers have a committee who work hard to keep the shows on the road.  

Sue Buckley  - Chair
Bryn Jones -
Shirley Betts - Secretary
Joan Smith - Minute Secretary
Wardrobe Mistress - Vacant
Roma Beaumont - Committee Member
Andy Hutchings 
- Committee Member
Sharon Huxley
- Committee Member
Judith Roberts - Committee Member